Karpenissi Accommodation

Name Type Cat. Location Contact Site
Anerada Inn Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041479 www.anerada.com.gr
Avaris Hotel Hotel Lux Karpenisi Karpenissi (+30)2237089100-6 www.avarishotel.gr
Boutique Guesthouse Iliessa Rooms for Rent A’ Domnistas Domnista (+30)2237092201 www.iliessa.gr
Chalet Likouresi Village Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237080702 www.likouresivillage.gr
Chalet Maritina Rooms for Rent B’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)2237022481 www.chaletmaritina.gr
Emotions Country Resort Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Voutiro (+30)22370-25725 www.emotions.com.gr
Forest Suites Hotel A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041155 www.forest-suites.gr
Hellas Country Hotel B’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)2237041570-6 www.hellascountry.gr
Holiday Inn Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-21232
Hotel Old Inn Hotel A’ Karpenissi Korischades (+30)2237025051 www.oldinn.gr
Kaonis Studios Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos 6972545545 www.kaonis.gr
Kastanea Hotel A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370 21210 www.kastanea.gr
Lecadin Hotel Hotel Γ’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237022131 /www.wiw.gr/greek/karpenissi_lecadin_hotel_resort
Mesostrati Hotel B’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041118 www.mesostrati.com
Mountain House Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-25133 / 80500 www.villavirginia.gr/mountain.htm
Ninemia Bungalows Resort Hotel B’ Potamias 7km highway Karpenisiou – Prousou (+30)2237024614 www.ninemia.gr
Selestina Hotel Hotel B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-89008 www.selestina.gr
Spa Montana Hotel Lux Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237080400 www.montana.gr
Studio Merses Hotel A’ Potamias Paleo Mikro Chorio (+30)2237041444 www.merses.gr
Studio Iviscos Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41515 www.iviscos.gr
Studio Stivakti Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)2237025719 www.stivakti.gr
Agali Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-23953 www.economoy.gr
Agnanti Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)22370-41303 www.hellastourism.gr/agnanti-rooms/index.htm
Agrampeli Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (Gavros) (+30)22370-41148 www.agrampeli.gr
Agrikia Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-80100 www.web-greece.gr/apartments/agrikia
Agroktima Armonia Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Voutiro (+30)22370-22716 www.agroktima.com.gr
Aidoni Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-24691 www.aidoni.gr
Amygdalies Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-23281 www.amygdalia.gr
Anaida Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Aniada (+30)2237021386 www.anaida.gr
Anesis Hotel A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237080700-1 www.anesis.gr
Apollonion Hotel B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237025001 www.hotelapollonion.gr
Artemis Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237022118 www.room.gr
Archontiko Marias Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Kalysi (+30)2237021040 www.archontiko-marias-Karpenissi.gr
Archontiko Machalioti Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-25888
Archontiko Bakatsia Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio 6972915080
Archontopetra Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041100 www.arhontopetra.gr
Valentini Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237080315 www.valentiniKarpenissi.gr
Villa Virginia Hotel A’ Karpenissi Voutiro (+30)22370-80300 www.villavirginia.gr
Galini Hotel B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-22914 www.galini-hotel.com
Drias Hotel A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041131 www.drias.gr
Drimos Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-25160 www.xenonas-drimos.gr
Rooms with View Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)22370-41395
Elvetia Hotel B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-22465 www.elvetiahotel.gr
En Ambares Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Korischades (+30)22370-22020 www.enambares.gr
Eu-Giann Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Korischades (+30)22370-25310 www.f-korysxades.gr
Zarra Eleni Hotel A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41433 / 41236
I Gonia Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41393 www.goniaKarpenissi.gr
I Gonia tis Dimitras Rooms for Rent A’ Ktimenion Agia Triada (+30)22370-96266 / 23874
I Gonia tis Linas Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-22040 www.igoniatislinas.com
Iris Apartments Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi 6973023782 www.web-greece.gr/apartments/irishostel/index.htm
Karagiannis Spyros Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-24708
Keranio Rooms for Rent B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-21353
Korischades Hotel A’ Karpenissi Korischades (+30)22370-21101 www.korys.gr
Lappa Eleftheria Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-24480 / 24490
Levanta Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)2237041101
6932378863
www.megaloxorio.gr
Lithos Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-24224 www.xenonaslithos.gr
Magiko Vouno Traditional Guesthouse Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Klafsi (+30)2237021327 http://www.magikobouno.gr/
Mathes Evaggelos Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Klafsi (+30)22370-22397
Margaritis Panagiotis Rooms for Rent A’ Domnistas Krikelo (+30)22370-71006 / 24116
Matzioutas Konstantinos Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)22370-41157
Melegos Hotel B’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-25578 www.melegos.gr
Melissa Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)22370-41204
Morfeas Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-23341 / 24747 www.morfeas1.gr
Naiades Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Klafsi (+30)22370-24545 www.karp-naiades.gr
Neraida Rooms for Rent Άλλο Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-21252 www.neraida-Karpenissi.gr
Nefeles Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Myriki 6976330610
Guesthouse Ichalia Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Fidakia (+30)2237024554 www.fidakia.gr
Guesthouse Pasithei Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)2237023888 www.pasithei.com.gr
Petarouda Paraskevi Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-25157
Petrino Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Megalo Chorio (+30)22370-41187
Petrino Rodo Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-23428 www.petrinorodo.gr
Semeli Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-80150 www.semeli.com.gr
Sta Tzakia Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-80888 www.statzakia-Karpenissi.gr
Tasiou Ourania Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41349
To Kallion Hotel A’ Potamias Klafsi (+30)22370-24880 www.tokallion.gr
To Oneiro Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-22658 / 22067 www.tooniro.gr
To Spiti tis pareas Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Agios Nikolaos (+30)22370-22071 www.tospititispareas.com
To Tzaki Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41465 www.to-tzaki.gr
To Choriatiko Rooms for Rent A’ Potamias Mikro Chorio (+30)22370-41257 / 41103 www.tohoriatiko.gr
Chani Mpagasaki Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi (+30)22370-21360 www.mpagasaki.gr
Chrysandra Rooms for Rent A’ Karpenissi Karpenissi 6976616704 www.chrisandra.gr